Edmond Demirdjian Foundation Awards

The award for promising development and devotion to art of Edmond Demirdjian Foundation was established in 2010.
The jury, consisting of Maria Vasileva, Nadejda Oleg Lyahova, Daniela Radeva, Rumyana Yoneva, Nedko Solakov and Pravdoliub Ivanov follows the participation of young artists on the art scene all year round. The choice is motivated by the high artistic quality of the works of art and the contemporary visual language as well as the perspective for future development of the artists.